It Had to Be You Board Book

In Stock
Regular price $9.99 | Save $-9.99 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 182): divided by 0% off)
/
Hurry, Only 5 left!

It Had to Be You

With lyrical text from parent to baby, It Had to Be You is perfect for fans of I’ve Loved You Since Forever and Guess How Much I Love You. A must-have addition to every baby’s nursery and a perfect gift for baby showers, Mother’s Day, and Father’s Day.

details

  • Baby - 2 years
  • 22 pages
  • Harper Festival
5

It Had to Be You Board Book

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Special instructions for seller

Add a Gift Box to your order For $3.00

What are you looking for?

popular searches  Jeans  Dress  Top  Summer  SALE